Concert Schedule 2019

The Ku-Ring-Gai Male choir has a full annual concert schedule held at retirement villages around the North Shore, with a number of special concerts that are held in larger venues and that attract hundreds of spectators. All retirement village concerts are conducted in aid of our supported charities, further details of which can be found here. The choir is always interested in talking to prospective venues; if you would like to talk to us about the choir performing at your venue please email us.



Date
Time
Address
Purpose

Tuesday 5 March

7.15pm for 7.45pm

Aminya Village, 6 Goolgung Ave, Baulkham Hills

Concert

Tuesday 9 April

7.15pm for 7.45pm

Rowland Village, 301 Galston Road, Galston

Concert

Sunday 14 April

9.40am for 10.00am

St Stephens Church Anglican Church, 211 Mowbray Road, Willoughby

ANZAC Service

Saturday 27 April

7.00pm for 7.30pm

Orange Male Voice Choir concert, Turramurra Uniting Church, 10 Turramurra Ave, Turramurra

Combined Choirs concert

Tuesday 28 May

7.00pm for 7.30pm

Huon Park, 381 Bobbin Head Road, Nth Turramurra

Concert

Tuesday 18 June

7.00pm for 7.30pm

Lourdes Village, 95 Stanhope Road, Killara

Concert

Sunday 18 August

1.30pm for 2.00pm

Hornsby RSL, 4 High Street, Hornsby

Major Concert

Tuesday 20 August

7.15pm for 7.45pm

Alan Walker Village, Dalmar Place, Carlingford

Concert

Sunday 8 September

1.30pm for 2.00pm

Buckland Village, 39 Hawkesbury Road, Springwood

Concert

Sunday, 27 October

2.00pm for 2.30pm

Street Work Charity Concert

Charity Concert

Tuesday 29 October

7.00pm for 7.30pm

Alan Walker Village, Dalmar Place, Carlingford

Concert

Tuesday 26 November

7.00pm for 7.30pm

Lane Cove Music Club, Lane Cove - Mowbray Anglican Church, 19 Rosenthal Avenue, Lane Cove

Concert