Concert Schedule 2020

The Ku-Ring-Gai Male choir has a full annual concert schedule held at retirement villages around the North Shore, with a number of special concerts that are held in larger venues and that attract hundreds of spectators. All retirement village concerts are conducted in aid of our supported charities, further details of which can be found here. The choir is always interested in talking to prospective venues; if you would like to talk to us about the choir performing at your venue please email us.


Please Note:  All concerts have been suspended due to the Corona Virus Pandemic.


Date
Time
Address
Purpose

Tuesday 3 March

7.00pm for 7.30pm

Aminya Village, 6 Goolgung Ave, Baulkham Hills

Concert

Tuesday 24 March

7.00pm for 7.30pm

The Landings, 440 Bobbin Head Road, North Turramurra

Concert

Tuesday 7 April

7.00pm for 7.30pm

Rowland Village, 301 Galston Road, Galston

Concert

Sunday 19 April

9.40am for 10.00am

St Stephens Anglican Church, 211 Mowbray Road, Willoughby

ANZAC service

Tuesday 19 May

7.00pm for 7.30pm

Huon Park, 381 Bobbin Head Road, Nth Turramurra

Concert

Tuesday 23 June

7.00pm for 7.30pm

Rohini Village, 51 Rohini Street, Turramurra

Concert

Tuesday 21 July

7.00pm for 7.30pm

Alan Walker Village, Dalmar Place, Carlingford

Concert

Sunday 16 August

2.00pm for 2.30pm

Hornsby RSL, 4 High Street, Hornsby

Major Concert

Sunday 20 September

1.30pm for 2.00pm

Buckland Village, 39 Hawkesbury Road, Springwood

Concert

Tuesday 13 October

7.00pm for 7.30pm

Anglicare Village, Castle Hill Road, Castle Hill

Concert

Sunday 1 November

2pm

Male Choirs Association 2020 Festival, Sydney Town Hall, 483 George St, Sydney

Combined choirs concert

Wednesday 11 November

7.00pm for 7.30pm

Ryde Eastwood Music Club, North Ryde Community Centre, 291 Cox's Road, North Ryde

Concert