Concert Schedule 2018

The Ku-Ring-Gai Male choir has a full annual concert schedule held at retirement villages around the North Shore, with a number of special concerts that are held in larger venues and that attract hundreds of spectators. All retirement village concerts are conducted in aid of our supported charities, further details of which can be found here. The choir is always interested in talking to prospective venues; if you would like to talk to us about the choir performing at your venue please email us.



Date
Time
Address
Purpose

Tuesday, 13 March

7:00 pm for 7:30 pm

Aminya Village, 6 Goolgung Ave, Baulkham Hills

Concert

Tuesday, 17 April

7:15 pm for 7:45 pm

Rowland Village, 301 Galston Road, Galston

Concert

Sunday, 22 April

9.40 am for 10.00 am

St Stephens Church Anglican Church, 211 Mowbray Road, Willoughby

ANZAC Service

Tuesday, 1 May

7:00 pm for 7:30 pm

Lourdes Village, 95 Stanhope Road, Killara

Concert

Tuesday, 29 May

7:00 pm for 7:30 pm

Huon Park Village, 381 Bobbin Head Road, Nth Turramurra

Concert

Tuesday, 21 August

7:15 pm for 7:45 pm

Alan Walker, Dalmar Place Carlingford

Concert

Sunday, 9 September

1:30 pm for 2 pm

Buckland, 39 Hawkesbury Rd, Springwood

Concert

Saturday, 22 September

12:30 pm for 1 pm

Ku-Ring-Gai Historical Society, Cnr Stuart & Cleveland St., Wahroonga

Special event (invitation only)

Wednesday, 10 October

7:30 pm for 8 pm

Ryde Eastwood Music Club 75th Anniversary Gala Concert, North Ryde Community Centre, 201 Coxs Rd, North Ryde

Concert

Sunday, 28 October

2 pm for 2:30 pm

Hornsby RSL Annual Concert, 4 High Street, Hornsby

Major Fundraising Concert

Tuesday 20 November

7.00 pm for 7.30 pm

Lindfield Gardens, Ulmarra Place, Lindfield

Concert

Monday, 3 December

7.00 pm for 7.30 pm

Killara Music Club, Ravenswood School Auditorium, Henry Street, Gordon

Concert